Bike ShuttlesBike Shuttles Page TwoEmergency Marine ServiceCoachella Fest ShuttlesReviews

Please Write a Review
​Captain Lou's
Reviews


  Name: Melanie June 2014

Lou shuttled 2 cars for us from Mullen to Harrison. He went out of his way to check on details for us. He was on-time and reliable and very reasonable. I highly recommend his shuttle service in the Coeur d'Alene area.

Name Name:Kevin and Kim
 We couldn't be happier with Lou's bike shuttle service. Lou met us at the Pearson trailhead at the end of the Hiawatha trail. He was nice enough to wait for us even when we didn't arrive on time. He met us with a clean vehicle and a bike rack that fit all 4 of our mountain bikes. He even had cold drinks waiting for us. Lou's prices were fair and we would recommend his service to anyone. Thanks Lou for helping to make our trip stress free!
 We contacted Captain Lou for a shuttle to the Coeur D'Alene trail head in Plummer, ID. He responded promptly and was most gracious to accommodate our schedule. We enjoyed visiting with him and appreciated how carefully he took care of our bikes. He also gave us great tips for cycling the beautiful trail. If we are ever in the area again, we would most certainly contact Lou for a fantastic shuttle to ride this awesome trail. THANK YOU, LOU!!
Name Name:David and Kathleen Burnette

9/24/18

Personal Review: Just left the trails in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho...Lou picked up 11 women friends...at Spokane airport...super reliable and really on time...great service for all kinds of transport needs for people who want to ride all the trails . Great trip... Thanks Lou for the good times and the incredible reliability.
Name:Cherie Leonard 9/23/18


.Personal Review: Lou was our shuttle driver for four days of biking the Coeur d'Alenes. His knowledge of the various trails and best places to access was invaluable. Lou got us everywhere we needed to go with all the equipment we needed. Thanks Lou! 
Name:Lisa Dayton 9/23/18

 Lou was amazing every step of the way, from months in advance planning up to morning of shuttle. 6 bikers with 3 bike trailers for camping along the trail. Our 2 full days of riding ended at the bottom of the Hiawatha trail. Lou was there wanting for us with Refreshments. It was a Long way back to our Basecamp, and Very much worth it. Thank you Lou for being so accommodating. 
Name Name: Magic Valley Realty Group

Double click here to add text.InformationPersonal Review: We used Lou?s service to shuttle between Plummer and Kellogg at the end of our cycle tour on the Trail of the Coeur d?lenes. Lou provides the perfect solution for riding the trail and avoiding an awkward car drop off. Lou is personable, punctual, and easy to book via email. 
Name Name:Sharon, CH, Liz and Di 6/2/2019

: Lou shuttled our group of four riders for four days. He always was at the pickup point ahead of our arrival with refreshments if we wanted. We worked with him ahead of time to map out the best drop off and pick up points to minimize travel and shuttle times. He also had good local information for places to stay and see along the trails. We appreciate the service and it made our trip possible and enjoyable. 
Name Name:Brian Anderson
.
5/30/19
 Last minute called morning of July 1st. We were staying in Kellogg and decided we wanted to start in Harrison and ride to bridge and the turn around and ride back to Kellogg. We were told it would be about an 1 1/2 hours very good considering that it was last minute and the distance you have to drive to get there. Our driver was super fantastic, he gave some good history of the area and the trail. He kept us entertained didn?t even notice how long the ride was. 5 stars for sure. Price was very reasonable too. Would definitely use again and recommend 
Name Ron BeLieu

Double click here to add text.InformationPersonal Review: Captain Lou and his shuttle service was terrific from start to finish. Making the reservation was simple and communication was easy and always timely. Lou arrived on time, loaded the bikes with great care, and safely drove us to our trailhead in Mullan. After unloading our bikes, he took pictures for us, waited to make sure we made it onto the correct route, and even followed up with us that evening to make sure we made it home safe. Without his shuttle service we would not have been able to do the ride that we did. I can't say enough good things about Captain Lou! 7/17/19
Name Name: Shellie Robertson

From the planning stages of our week-long trip to the final drop off at our hotel, Lou was tremendously helpful. For one night of our trip, we had booked an AirBnB, and when Lou checked it out in advance, he found that it was a scam! That sure saved us a scramble to find a hotel at the last minute. He also went out of his way to help and entertain one of our group who needed to take a day off riding for medical reasons. His knowledge of the area can't be beat, and he was always right on time and happy to accommodate us in any way we needed. He provided great advice on restaurants, snacks at the end of the day, and tips on what we would see on the trails. We can't recommend him highly enough, and we'd love to have him join us on our trip next summer -- who knows where at this point! Thanks, Lou!
Name Name: Nancy Williams & Steve Beasley July 30, 2019
.